• Slide6.jpg
  • Slide7.jpg
  • Slide10.jpg
  • Slide12.jpg
  • Slide4.jpg
  • Slide8.jpg
  • Slide5.jpg
  • Slide9.jpg
  • Slide11.jpg
  • Slide1.jpg
  • Slide13.jpg
  • Slide2.jpg
  • Slide3.jpg
  • Slide15.jpg

Wellcome to the heart of Munich!

 

A fresh breeze in "vererable walls" - From the beginning of March 2015 the well-established Wirtshaus Rechthaler Hof will be reopened under the new management of Michael Wolf.

Merly a stone throw away from the pulsating lifeline of you beautiful state capital - the Munich main station - the clocks tick at a sligtly slower pace. The inn Rechthaler Hof invites the harried citizen and hurried traveler to escape the rush for a while and enjoy a moment of peace.

In our quaint traditional dining rooms the Bavarian inn culture ist still thriving. The Bavarian inn is the epitome of gemütlichkeit and joy of living.

Every guest is wholeheartedly welcome! Never mind whether he observes the world silently through his beer glass or swaggers and holds speaches at the regular's table; indifferent whether arriving alone or in a large group. With a large portion of human warmth and a ready joke on their lips our waitresses and waiters cater not only for the gastronomical well-being of our guests.

Let us treat you culiarily with our traditional hearty Bavarian dishes. Combined with light and healthy dishes from the mediterean cuisine our menu should leave nothing to be desired.

Our in offers room for 330 guests in total and can be divided ideally and individually for groups between 10 and 250 persons. The tasteful interior decoration of your inn communicates Bavarian hospitality and gemütlichkeit. No wonder that the venerable inn is liked by whole generations of our guests.

For reservations, questions and suggestions you can contact Mr. Wolf personally from - 1. March 2015 onwards - under the telephone number +49(0)89/557750.

© 2015 Rechthaler Hof

• Slide5.jpg
  • Slide6.jpg
  • Slide15.jpg
  • Slide4.jpg
  • Slide2.jpg
  • Slide1.jpg
  • Slide3.jpg
  • Slide11.jpg
  • Slide12.jpg
  • Slide8.jpg
  • Slide9.jpg
  • Slide13.jpg
  • Slide7.jpg
  • Slide10.jpg

Wilkommen im Herzen Münchens!

 

Frischer Wind in „altehrwürdigen Mauern“ - Anfang März 2015 eröffnet das traditionsreiche Wirtshaus Rechthaler Hof am Hauptbahnhof neu unter der Führung von Wirt Michael Wolf.

Nur einen Steinwurf entfernt von der pulsierenden Lebensader unserer schönen Landeshauptstadt, dem Münchner Hauptbahnhof, ticken die Uhren ein klein wenig langsamer. Der Rechthaler Hof lädt den gestressten Stadtmenschen und den gehetzten Reisenden, der Hektik zu entfliehen und für einen Moment zur Ruhe zu kommen.

In den urigen, traditionsreichen Gasträumen wird die bayerische Wirtshauskultur noch gelebt. Das bayerische Wirtshaus ist Inbegriff von Gemütlichkeit und Lebensfreude.

Jeder Gast ist herzlich willkommen! Egal, ob er durch sein Bierglas schweigend die Welt betrachtet oder am Stammtisch schwadroniert und Reden hält; unabhängig, ob er allein oder in einer großen Reisegruppe zu uns kommt. Mit einer großen Portion menschlicher Nähe und einem flotten Spruch auf den Lippen, sorgen unsere Kellnerinnen und Kellner nicht nur für das leibliche Wohl.

Kulinarisch können und wollen wir Sie mit traditionellen, herzhaften bayerischen Gerichten verwöhnen. Kombiniert mit der leichten und gesunden mediterranen Küche sollte unsere Speisekarte keinerlei Wünsche offenlassen.

Unser Haus bietet Platz für insgesamt 330 Gäste und lässt sich ideal und individuell für Gruppen von 10 bis 250 Personen einteilen. Die geschmackvolle Inneneinrichtung und Architektur vermitteln bayerische Gastlichkeit und Gemütlichkeit. Kein Wunder, dass das altehrwürdige Wirtshaus bei ganzen Generationen beliebt ist.

Für Reservierungen, Fragen und Anregungen steht Ihnen unser Wirt H. Wolf ab 1. März 2015 unter der Tel. +49(0)89/557750 gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

© 2016 Rechthaler Hof